Print this Page

Contact us

Sector Head List
Sl  Name Designation Intercom/ Phone No  Mobile email ID
1 Phub Tshering Dzongdag 631100/132 17619991 ptshering@bumthang.gov.bt
2 Jamyang Cheda Dzongrab Gom 631262/119 17701508 jcheda@bumthang.gov.bt
3 Jambay Dorji DLO 631157/135 17643845 jdorji@bumthang.gov.bt
5 Gaylong DAO 106 17615114 gaylong@bumthang.gov.bt
6 Yeshi Dorji DE 631292/136 17629270 ydorji@bumthang.gov.bt
7 Choney Dorji Offtg. DEO 631708 17659806  
8 Chedup Dorji PO 631290/133 17696879 cdorji@bumthang.gov.bt
9 Ugyen Dorji HRO 631412/125 77107056 udorji@bumthang.gov.bt
10 Rigzin Namdrol AO 631284 17657670 rnamdrol@bumthang.gov.bt
11 Kelzang Jamtsho CO 105 17658174 kjamtsho@bumthang.gov.bt
12 Kinga Gyeltshen DHO 631253 17686440 kgyeltshen@bumthang.gov.bt
13 Taw Tshering LRO 631272/118 17709948 ttshering@bumthang.gov.bt
14 Sherab Lhoden Procument 631605/123 17562575 slhoden@bumthang.gov.bt
15 Tshering Dorji DCRO 121 17610813 jigme@bumthang.gov.bt
16 Ugyen Choden DzEO 631456/134 17636472 uchoden@bumthang.gov.bt
17 Sonam Tshenley KIDU 631709 17930018 stshenley@bumthang.gov.bt
18 Jigme Choki EnV 631709 17986374 jchoki@bumthang.gov.bt
19 Jigme Choden ICTO 126 17831006 jchoden@bumthang.gov.bt
20 Yonten Phuntsho Legal 361606/120 77486480 yphuntsho@bumthang.gov.bt
21 Dorji Wangdi PA to Dzongdag 631285 17703319 dwangdi@bumthang.gov.bt
22 Sonam Phuntsho Internal Auditor 17710870 sphuntsho@bumthang.gov.bt
23 Kinzang Wangchuk Revenue 130 17569513 kwangchuk@bumthang.gov.bt

Permanent link to this article: http://www.bumthang.gov.bt/?page_id=2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *