↑ Return to Who is Who

Print this Page

Accounts Section

tdorji

Tshering Penjor
Finance Officer
Email ID: tpenjor@bumthang.gov.bt

 

Sonam Pelden

Sonam Pelden
Accounts Asst.
spelden@bumthang.gov.bt

 

Sonam

Sonam Drukpa
Accounts Asst.
sdrukpa@bumthang.gov.bt

 

Pema Tenzin

Pema Tenzin
Accounts Asst.
ptenzin@bumthang.gov.bt

 

Kinley Buda
Budget Asst.
kbuda@bumthang.gov.bt

 

Karma Tempa
Accounts Asst.
ktempa@bumthang.gov.bt

 

Yeshi Nidup
Accounts Asst.
ptenzin@bumthang.gov.bt

 

Ugyen Chozom
Accounts Asst.
kezangchox143@gmail.com

 

Thinley Dema
Accounts Asst.
thinleyel@bumthang.gov.bt

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.bumthang.gov.bt/?page_id=58

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *